Meet The Team

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Jason Poon

jpoon@jzcapitalgroup.com

Cell: 917-304-6727

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Jimmy Zou

jimmyz@jzcapitalgroup.com

Cell: 917-304-6725

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

John Zhu

johnz@jzcapitalgroup.com

Cell: 929-383-8821

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Kyle Luo

hluo@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 858-220-5157

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Grace Li

rli@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 813-382-5967

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Jasper Wang

jw@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 929-383-8851

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Samantha Yu

syu@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 929-383-8852

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Vicky Wang

vwang@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 929-383-8853

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Yilan Liu

yilanliu@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 929-383-8855

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Lily Li

lily@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 347-235-3338

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

James Wu

jwu@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 929-383-8831

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Matthew Liu

Mliu@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 929-383-8810

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Nina Liu

Nliu@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 513-490-9917

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Peggie Pan

ppan@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 470-334-0993

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Sally Zheng

Szheng@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 917-513-8878

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Yang Liu

yliu@@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 929-383-8807

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Celine Wang

lwang@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 917-601-7731

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Henry Li

Hli@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 201-965-7616

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Stanley Liu

sliu@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 415-770-2612

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Frank Fu

ffu@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 917-304-6546

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Anita Lyu

alyu@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 929-383-8810

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Cherine Chen

office@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 347-610-1715

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Catherine Wang

op@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 929-383-8836

Fluent In: English, Chinese

JZ consulting _ logo_gold_v03.png

Annie Zhou

azhou@wallstconsult.com

Cell: 917-304-6549

Fluent In: English, Chinese